Severn Valley WPCA (031) - 07 April 2023

Section A - Mr S.P. Williams (Rhesfair)

Section B - Mr S.P. Williams (Rhesfair)

Section C - Mr B.J. Merrick (Brynithon)

Section D - Mr B.J. Merrick (Brynithon)

WPBR - Mr S.P. Williams (Rhesfair)

Sec A Champion

CH Penech Benvolio

Res Brynrodyn Gwendoline

Sec A Youngstock Champion

CH Brynrodyn Gwendoline

Res Idyllic Persephone

Sec A Yearling COLT

1st Tolly Never Say Never

2nd Elcon Jetset

Sec A Yearling FILLY

1st Brynrodyn Gwendoline

2nd Topbank Free Gift

3rd Lacy Raine Be

4th Thistledown Blue Jay

5th Arad Cinderz

6th Lacy Celeste

Sec A 2yrs COLT

1st Lynard Devenney

2nd Salstas Maestro

Sec A 2yrs FILLY

1st Delami Agatha

2nd Rhosbrenin Betty Boo

Sec A 3yrs FILLY

1st Idyllic Persephone2nd Deweyerds Haileyn3rd Gethiniog Rihanna

Sec A 3 yrs and under GELDING

1st Immybrook The Baron2nd Drenrow Band of Gold

Sec A 4+yrs GELDING

1st Hope Madoc

2nd Pantycoed Ash

3rd Dycott Silver Tornado

Sec A 4+yrs BARREN MARE

1st Ardal Peioni

2nd Trewylanbrook Royal Chorus

3rd Hope Querida

4th Brynrodyn Rosie

Sec A 4+yrs STALLION

1st Penech Benvolio

2nd Delami Bohemian

3rd Crumpwell Blue Painter

4th Sunwillow Paris

Sec B Champion

CH Thistledown Sherman

Res Paddock Rio Grande

Sec B Youngstock Champion

CH Thistledown Sherman

Res Walseker Pietro

Sec B Yearling COLT

1st Thistledown Kingfisher

2nd Janpete Moonwalker

Sec B Yearling FILLY

1st Moelgarnedd Blodyn-yr-haul

Sec B 2yrs COLT

1st Walseker Pietro

2nd Cadlanvalley Invictus

Sec B 2yrs FILLY

1st Bronheulog Remi

Sec B 3yrs COLT

1st Thistledown Sherman

2nd Phylberns Baloo

3rd Llynclys Twilight Aderyn

Sec B 4+yrs STALLION

1st Paddock Rio Grande

2nd Waxwing Penny Post

Sec C Champion

CH Pontardawe Johnny B Goode

Res Infield Gypsy Queen

Sec C Youngstock Champion

CH Pontardawe Johnny B Goode

Res Infield Gypsy Queen

Sec C Yearling COLT

1st Pontardawe The Punisher

2nd Annod Wild Winter

3rd Trevallion He's Custard

Sec C Yearling FILLY

1st Infield Gypsy Queen

2nd Tyrllawn Mademoiselle

3rd Lynard Pour Moi

4th Penlluwch Blacklace

Sec C 2yrs COLT

1st Pontardawe Johnny B Goode

Sec C 4+yrs GELDING

1st Maesllwch Draig Coch

Sec C 4+yrs BARREN MARE

1st Popsters Gracious Air

Sec D Champion

CH Pentrefelin Consuela

Res Trevallion S She's A Lady

Sec D Youngstock Champion

CH Trevallion S She's A Lady

Res Haighmoor Delyth

Sec D Yearling FILLY

1st Haighmoor Delyth

Sec D 3yrs FILLY

1st Trevallion S She's A Lady

Sec D 4+yrs GELDING

1st Danaway Scolari

Sec D 4+yrs BARREN MARE

1st Pentrefelin Consuela

2nd Haighmoor Seren Aur

3rd Abergavenny Eloquence

4th Taraco Azarenka

5th Standinghat Hermione

6th Montel My Girl

WPBR Champion

CH Llwynheli Welsh Wizard

Res Degla The Ringleader

WPBR 4yrs+ GELDING

1st Llwynheli Welsh Wizard

2nd Hewid Hooch

WPBR 4yrs+ BARREN MARE

1st Drenrow Cinderella

WPBR 4yrs+ STALLION

1st Degla The Ringleader

Overall Junior Gelding Champion

CH Immybrook The Baron

Overall Senior Gelding Champion

CH Llwynheli Welsh Wizard

Res Hope Madoc

Performance Mini-Welsh Ridden Champion

CH Heniarth Shindig

Res Nicton Chester

Open M & M Lead Rein

1st Heniarth Shindig

2nd Cilgeti Prince Charming

3rd Grugeira Olympic Flag

Open M & M First Ridden

1st Nicton Chester

2nd Ffynnonoer Runway

3rd Cefngorwydd Sioni

Mini Novice Championship

CH Brynrodyn Danika

Res Dycott Silver Tornado

Novice M & M Lead Rein

1st Brynrodyn Danika

2nd Grugeira Olympic Flag

3rd Ffynnonoer Runway

Novice M & M First Ridden

1st Dycott Silver Tornado

Novice Ridden Championship

CH Glebedale Jumanji

Res Lidgett Polly

Novice A, B & Small Part Bred

1st Glebedale Jumanji

2nd Montruth Caverndish

3rd Phylberns Pop Sox

4th Hilin Frozen

Novice C, D & Large Part Bred

1st Lidgett Polly

2nd Berrington Golden Girl

3rd Caederwen Jax-Son

4th Brynfa lechyd Da

Performance Open Ridden Championship

CH Haighmoor Prydferth

Res Sarum Phantom

Open Welsh A

1st Sarum Phantom

2nd Flydon Llew

Open Welsh B

1st Phylberns Pop Sox

Open Welsh C

1st Wynbrook Playfair

2nd Newgap Lady Dianna

Open Welsh D

1st Haighmoor Prydferth

2nd Haighmoor Horace

3rd Trevallion Apollo

4th Taraco Azarenka

Open Part-Bred

1st Hewid Hooch

2nd Stradey Harriet