# **Bucks Counties Spectacular Show - 04 September 2022**

Section A - Mrs Judy Roach

Section B - Mrs Lesley Hillard

Section C - Mr Owen Jones

Section D - Mr Richard Morgan

WPBR - Mrs Tracy Hook

#### Sec A Silver Medal Award

CH Springlane Prophet

Res Thistledown Becky Downie

#### Sec A Yearling COLT

1st Addas Olewydd

2nd Ilar Denver

3rd Salstas Maestro

4th Tryfel The-Tempest

#### Sec A Yearling FILLY

1st Islebells Demure

2nd Rhydyfelin Spellbound

## Sec A 2yrs COLT

1st Hope Super Star

2nd Chetwynd Jackpot

3rd Cilmery Preston

## Sec A 2yrs FILLY

1st Thistledown Flo-jo

2nd Sarum Rosabella

3rd Thistledown Sweet Pea

4th Lacy Pia

### Sec A 3yrs COLT

1st Brynrodyn Griff

2nd Thistledown Aruba

3rd Dycott Frankie Flanagan

#### Sec A 3yrs FILLY

1st Thistledown Becky Downie

2nd Hollytree Athena

### Sec A 3 yrs and under GELDING

1st Blanche Gallo

2nd Cwmsyfiog Darwin

#### Sec A COLT FOAL

1st Meonwara Alfred The Great

### Sec A 4+yrs BARREN MARE

1st Idyllic Serenity

2nd Rhesfair Lady Jane

3rd Cwmmeudwy Welsh Poppy

4th Drumaddie Hannah

5th Islyn Merch Y Fflam

## Sec A 4+yrs GELDING

1st Hope Madoc

2nd Gelliniog Rolo

3rd Immybrook Baltimore's Boy

## Sec A 4+yrs STALLION

1st Springlane Prophet

2nd Stonedge Solomon

3rd Springbourne Coalport

#### Sec A Veteran 15+yrs STALLION/MARE/GELDING

1st Wilsline's Balmoral

#### Sec B Silver Medal Award

CH Thistledown Sheer Bliss

Res Butleigh Sea Pearl

### Sec B Yearling COLT

1st Moelgarnedd Aran-Benllyn

### Sec B Yearling FILLY

1st Thistledown Apple of The Eye

2nd Waxwing Little Glamour

3rd Richvale Springtime

4th Janpete Chantilly Lace

### Sec B 2yrs FILLY

1st Waxwing Glorielle

Sec B 3yrs COLT

1st Laithehill Overture

Sec B 3yrs FILLY

1st Butleigh Sea Pearl

Sec B 4+yrs BROOD MARE with foal

1st Thistledown Sheer Bliss

Sec B 4+yrs BARREN MARE

1st Carrwood Electra

2nd Walseker Tiffany

Sec B 4+yrs GELDING

1st Moorcrest Master Oliver

### Sec B Veteran 15+yrs STALLION/MARE/GELDING

1st Cadlanvalley Cascade

2nd Colliyers Cameo

#### Sec C Silver Medal Award

CH Leyeswick Eliza

Res Courtyard Duke-Ellington

### Sec C Yearling COLT

1st Donys Ned Kelly

2nd Newgap Prince Philip

3rd Fencers Limited Addition

4th Rayid Havoc

### Sec C Yearling FILLY

1st Gristhills Talulah

2nd Rayid Heed Over Heels

### Sec C 2yrs COLT

1st Crugybar Fury

Sec C 3yrs FILLY

1st Willow Velvet Moon

### Sec C 3 yrs and under GELDING

1st Crossfield Rendition

2nd Leebron Druid

### Sec C 4+yrs BROOD MARE with foal

1st Leyeswick Jodie-Marsh

# Sec C 4+yrs BARREN MARE

1st Leyeswick Eliza

2nd Mattsfield Lady May
3rd Cynorian Maggie May
4th Viken Indianna Rose
5th Cheshmere Angelina

#### Sec C 4+yrs GELDING

1st Charlie-Ray's Sunshine
2nd Sangrug Consider It Dun
3rd Rhyd-ddu Buster
4th Brynseion Derfael
5th Dyffryntywi Llewelyn

## Sec C 4+yrs STALLION

1st Courtyard Duke-Ellington

2nd Minafon Arthyr

3rd Courtyard Cab Calloway

# Sec C Veteran 15+yrs STALLION/MARE/GELDING

1st Somerford Granville

2nd Hywi Little Madam

#### Sec D Silver Medal Award

CH Danaway Jolene

Res Gwynfaes Cyleddon Wledig

### Sec D Yearling FILLY

1st Coldwell Wendy

2nd Rhosyn Dream

### Sec D 3yrs FILLY

1st Danaway Sharla

### Sec D 3 yrs and under GELDING

1st Fronarth Sea Magic

### Sec D 4+yrs BROOD MARE with foal

1st Danaway Jolene

## Sec D 4+yrs BARREN MARE

1st Pencalow Del Rosa

2nd Maesmynach Seren Pasg

3rd Jenister Mamma Mia

### Sec D 4+yrs GELDING

1st Cefncoch Mathias

2nd Danaway The Gambler

3rd Penycrug Sion

4th Danaway Will.I.Am

5th Tawelfan The Player

### Sec D 4+yrs STALLION

1st Gwynfaes Cyleddon Wledig

#### **WPBR Silver Medal Award**

CH Llanai Arianna

Res Leevale Lucy Locket

### WPBR Yearling COLT

1st Dorneyrow Peaky Blinder

2nd Nyefield Casino Royal

### WPBR 2yrs COLT

1st Martlees The Philosopher

## WPBR 3yrs and Under GELDING

1st Millriver Destiny

# WPBR Filly FOAL

1st Tricklebank Electra

WPBR 4yrs+ BARREN MARE

1st Llanai Arianna

2nd Tricklebank Queen Of Hearts

WPBR 4yrs+ GELDING

1st Cheval Touch Of Class

WPBR 4yrs+ STALLION

1st Moorfarm Bandsman

**Performance Medal Championship** 

CH Tawelfan The Player