Staff 

Iola Lloyd-Hughes 

Operations Manager

iola@wpcs.uk.com

Natasha Thomas 

Resources Manager

natasha@wpcs.uk.com

Chris Hodgson 

Finance Officer

chris@wpcs.uk.com

Anna Jack Goodwin 

Resourcing Assistant

anna@wpcs.uk.com

Meryl James 

Registrations Officer

meryl@wpcs.uk.com

Kate Higgins 

Registrations Officer

kate@wpcs.uk.com

Nicky Bond 

Registrations Officer

nicky.bond@wpcs.uk.com

Jess Wood 

Resourcing Assistant

jessica@wpcs.uk.com

Karen Barker-Moore 

Company Secretary
 

secretary@wpcs.uk.com